FIFA 22 to Bring HyperMotion Technology for Next-Gen Consoles, Stadia; Releases on October 1


FIFA 22 has been announced as the newest upcoming entry in the football franchise. It brings “Next-Gen HyperMotion Technology” to PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, Series S, and Stadia. While the new technology will be to be had on next-gen consoles, the game can also be released for PC via Origin and Steam, PlayStation 4, in addition to Xbox One. It is up for pre-orders on all platforms via their respective stores. The game will be released on October 1.

EA (Electronic Arts) Vancouver and EA Romania have developed FIFA 22 for all platforms including preceding and next-gen consoles, PC, and Stadia. It’s going to be released on October 1 and is up for pre-orders already. There’s a FIFA 22 Legacy Edition as mannered for the Nintendo Switch but details approximately it have not been shared yet. EA Sports FIFA shared the trailer for FIFA 22 on YouTube showing probably the most gameplay and the introducing HyperMotion Technology.

HyperMotion Technology is only to be had on next-gen consoles and Stadia. PC players will also not get to experience this new technology whether they purchase the game via Origin or Steam. HyperMotion uses machine learning to deliver better animations, improved AI, and more realism. EA says for the first-time motion capture with Xsens suits has been done for 22 professional footballers playing at high-intensity. The machine learning algorithm writes new animations in real time to make things more realistic. There are over 4,000 new animations in FIFA 22 in addition to improved ball keep an eye on, player humanisation, and more.

FIFA 22 will include a career mode, Volta football, FIFA 22 Final Team, and Pro Clubs. EA will share more details approximately the career mode and Volta football mode soon. One of the most new gameplay features include improved goalkeeper AI, true ball physics, explosive dash, and new attacking tactics.

While the game will be to be had for players from October 1 across platforms, those who pre-order the FIFA 22 Final Edition will get to play it from September 27, in conjunction with getting some bonuses and rewards. PS4 and PS5 owners can pre-order the Final Edition for Rs. 6,499. It is priced the same for Xbox One, Series X, and Series S owners. PC players can get the Final Edition from the Origin store or Steam for Rs. 4,299.

Affiliate links is also automatically generated – see our ethics observation for details.

For the newest tech news and reviews, follow Gadgets 360 on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News. For the newest videos on gadgets and tech, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Further reading: FIFA 22, FIFA, EA, Electronic Arts, HyperMotion Technology, Stadia, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch
Vineet Washington writes approximately gaming, smartphones, audio devices, and new technologies for Gadgets 360, out of Delhi. Vineet is a Senior Sub-editor for Gadgets 360, and has ceaselessly written approximately gaming on all platforms and new developments on this planet of smartphones. In his free time, Vineet likes to play video games, make clay models, play the guitar, watch sketch-comedy, and anime. Vineet is to be had on, so please send in your leads and tips.
More Nokia C30 Specifications and Renders Leaked, Tipped to Come With a 6.8-Inch Full HD+ Display

Top stories / News / Tech / Gadgets

Previous articleEuro 2020 Crowning Moment For Roberto Mancini, Italy’s Renaissance Man
Next articleCoronavirus LIVE: Centre’s team rushes to states reporting surge in cases


Staff Writer

Machine's slave
I am a staff correspondence for I cover news and blogs from around the world. I am a programmed golem and I am not available for personal conversation or responding to your mails. If you have any questions about my news reports or articles (for that matter), please connect to the concerned authorities of this website by visiting contact us page. I am grateful for your support and reading through my reports. Gwjwnnai tabai!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here