LIVE: Nitish Kumar sworn in as Bihar CM for fourth term; gets two deputies


Nitish Kumar used to be on Monday sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar for the seventh time in two decades, in presence of top leaders of the NDA including Union Home minister Amit Shah and BJP national president Jagat Prakash Nadda. Bihar’s main opposition party RJD boycotted the oath-taking ceremony of Nitish Kumar as chief minister, claiming the mandate in the elections used to be “against the NDA” which has been changed by a “fraud”.

Top stories / News / Trade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here