Yuzvendra Chahal’s Epic Response To Shikhar Dhawan’s Dance Video


Watch Dhawan’s video here:

The four players are currently in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) for the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Chahal will represent Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Dhawan, Pant and Rabada will feature for Delhi Capitals (DC). 

Both the franchises are yet to win the IPL. The 13th edition of the tournament will start from September 19, with defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) battling it out against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the opening conflict. This will mark a repeat of final year’s summit conflict. 

DC will kick off their league clashes with a match against Kings XI Punjab on September 20 in Dubai. RCB will start their crusade with a conflict against SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) on September 21 in the same city. 


Dubai will host 24 matches, while Abu Dhabi and Sharjah will play host to 20 and 12 games respectively. 

The tournament was once to start with supposed to be held in India from March but was once postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. 

Top stories / News / Sports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here